Lil Durk Life Like Download

12/24/2021by admin
  1. Lil Durk Life Like Download Mp3
  2. Lil Durk 2x Free Download
  3. Lil Durk Life Like Download Music

Lil Durk & OTF – Only The Family Involved Vol. 1 Mixtape Zip Download

Check out What Your Life Like [Explicit] by Lil Durk on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Download Remember My Name: Shop Lil Durk now: iTunes: Lil Durk Signed to the Streets 3 Album Zip download: Lil Durk has released his much anticipated album, Signed To The Streets 3. The project which is laced with 20 tracks features guest appearances from the likes of Future, Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna, Kevin Gates among others. Banks, aka Lil Durk, is a rapper and singer from the Englewood neighborhood of Chicago, Illinois' South Side. He started issuing mixtapes through OTF (Only the Family) in August 2011 with I'm a Hitta and quickly followed it with I'm Still a Hitta (April 2012) and Life Ain't No Joke (October 2012), the latter of which came out just after the typically melodic and kicked-back 'L's Anthem.

Lil Durk Life Like Download Mp3

Lil Durk & OTF – Only The Family Involved Vol. 1 Mixtape Zip Download

Before he hits us with his Signed To The Streets 3 mixtape, under his new label Interscope Records, Lil Durk decides to come through ahead of time and share a new compilation project with his OTF family today dubbed Only The Family Involved: Vol. 1.

The 13-track project highlights Durk’s entire OTF family, including OTF Ikey, Doodie Lo, Nimic Revenue, Booka 600, & Yung Tory, meanwhile Durk himself is featured on 9 out of the 13 tracks. There’s also an added feature from ATL rapper YFN Lucci, who appears on the song “Dirty Diana” alongside Durk.

Lil Durk 2x Free Download

Lil durk what your life like download


Led by the previously heard songs “Remembrance” & “Play Yo Role,” fans can now stream the compilation tape in its entirety via Datpiff (below). Hit play and let us know what you think.

Lil Durk Life Like Download Music


1. In A Hole (Feat. Lil Durk)
2. How We Living (Feat. OTF Ikey & Lil Durk)
3. Dirty Diana (Feat. Lil Durk & YFN Lucci)
4. Dedication (Feat. Lil Durk)
5. Don’t Forget (Feat. Doodie Lo)
6. Happy Gilmore (Feat. Mimic Revenue)
7. Rockstar (Feat. Yung Tory)
8. Back In The Day (Feat. Lil Durk x Nimic Revenue)
9. Remembrance (Feat. Lil Durk)
10. Play Yo Role (Feat. Lil Durk, Booka 600, OTF Ikey & Doodie Lo)
11. 7:30 (Feat. Booka 600 x Lil Durk)
12. Real N*gga (Feat. OTF Ikey)
13. Trenches (Feat. Lil Durk, Doodie Lo, OTF Ikey, 300 OJ & JL)

Comments are closed.