Lil Boosie Album Free Download

12/24/2021by admin

Stream Boosie Badazz’s new 24-song album “BooPac,” featuring London Jae, B Will, Lee Banks, and Yung Blue.

Announced back in April, Boosie has been teasing his long awaited double album BooPacfor a half a year now, but after sharing numerous records, the wait is finally over. At the stroke of midnight, BooPac was officially made available on iTunes & other digital platforms.

Lil Boosie albums, MP3 free albums, collections tracks free download in Mp3 here. Boosie Badazz – BooPac Full Album Leak Free Download Link MP3 ZIP RAR Torrent. Boosie Badazz – BooPac Boosie Badazz Reveals Tracklist and Artwork for ‘BooPac‘ Album.Posted on Dec 15th, 2017 by Shawn Grant. Listen to and Download Thrilla Vol 1, the new mixtape from Boosie Badazz. Boosie Badazz is back with a new mixtape, this project is called Thrilla Vol 1. Oct 30, 2014 - Download Lil Boosie Life After Deathrow Mixtape. Baton Rouge rap hero Lil Boosie was planning to release a commercially-available album. Southern Rap legend and icon, Boosie Badazz (form- erly Lil Boosie) drops his first project after being. So I bought that album (really great by the way) and I bought 'Life after death row' shortly after. This is No Exception To That,Glad Boosie Bad Azz aka Boosie Boo is A Free Man No Longer Locked Up.


Containing 24 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Thug Talk features guest appearances from London Jae, B Will, Lee Banks, and Yung Blue, who appears twice on the project with “Semi On Me” & “Let Me Know.” Speaking on the Tupac-inspired title, Boosie said…

Lil Boosie New Album Free Mp3 Download

“I named it BooPac because it was a lot of pressure from my fans to name it BooPac, too. A lot of people didn’t grow up on 2Pac. He affected me in a way where he made me want to rap and tell my story. He wasn’t afraid to talk about what I went through. So 2Pac was a heavy influence on my career as far as me wanting to not fabricate my story, me wanting to really rap about what I really went through.”

“[Another reason] why I really named it BooPac because to a generation, I was their 2Pac. What 2Pac did to me is he touched me with his music. He’s the only one that ever made me shed a tear off a song. And I have that characteristic to my fans. My fans come tell me I’m their 2Pac. Their mamas who love 2Pac come tell me that I’m the closest to 2Pac.”


Led by the previously heard singles “Cocaine Forever,” “Don Dada,” & “God Wants Me To Ball,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and share your thoughts on it (below).


Lil Boosie Incarcerated Album Free Download

1. “Don Dada” Feat. B. Will and Lee Banks
2. “Real Shooter”
3. “God Wants Me to Ball” Feat. London Jae
4. “Webbie I Remember”
5. “Cocaine Fever”
6. “Liar”
7. “I Hope You Make It”
8. “Me & Mama”
9. “I’m That Nigga Now”
10. “Me, Myself & I”
11. “Different Cloth”
12. “My Pain Runs Deep”
13. “Everything”
14. “Heartless Hearts”
15. “You Don’t Know Me Like That”
16. “Get Ya Mind Right”
17. “Real Friends”
18. “Let Me Know” Feat. Yung Bleu
19. “Motherless Child”
20. “I Testify”
21. “Semi On Me” Feat. Yung Bleu
22. “Wrong Role Model”
23. “Get Me Outta Here”
24. “Trust Nobody”

Stream Boosie Badazz – BooPac Album Download Below!!

Get It Free Here!!

Comments are closed.