Fabolous The Soul Tape Download

12/24/2021by admin

As promised, Fabolous drops off the third installment in his Soul Tapemixtape series. The 12-track project includes guest appearances by Meek Mill, Young Jeezy, Jadakiss, Jeremih, Ryan Leslie, Tiara Thomas, Mack Wilds and more. Production credits go to araabMUZIK, Vinylz, Boi-1da, Sonaro, Illmind and more.

  1. Fabolous Soul Tape Vol 2
Fabolous soul tape 1 download

The Soul Tape (mixtape. Download Source: www.ihiphopmusic.com. The soul tape mixtape by fabolous. 'The Soul Tape' is a new official mixtape from FABOLOUS. Presented by Street Fam & myfabolouslife.com, and powered by DatPiff.

Stream or download The Soul Tape 3 below.

01. Everything Was The Same (Feat. Stacy Barthe)
02. Sacrifices [Prod. By Mark Henry]
03. Playa [Prod. By Sonaro]
04. The Get Back [Prod. By The Superiors]
05. Foreigners (Feat. Meek Mill & Mike Davis) [Prod. By CT Beats]
06. The Hope (Feat. Jadakiss) [Prod. By araabMUZIK]
07. You Know (Feat. Young Jeezy) [Prod. By Vinylz & Boi-1da]
08. Cuffin Season [Prod. By Sonaro]
09. Thim Slick (Feat. Jeremih) [Prod. By StreetFam Turtle & LC]
10. Lay Down (Feat. Ryan Leslie) [Prod. By ILLmind & Ryan Leslie]
11. Situationships (Feat. Mack WIlds & Tiara Thomas) [Prod. By Sonaro]
12. Young OG [Prod. By Mark Henry]

May 12, 2016 - Title 01 Fabolous - Everything Was The Same (Feat. Stacy Barthe) 02 Fabolous - Sacrifices [Prod. By Mark Henry] 03 Fabolous - Playa [Prod. Stream Fabolous - THE SOUL TAPE 2, a playlist by soundklout from desktop or your mobile device.

Fabolous The Soul Tape Download

Fabolous Soul Tape Vol 2

Download: Fabolous – The Soul Tape 3 (Mixtape)

Comments are closed.